ASEAN Day 2018

ASEAN day festival marks our annual celebration of the unique cultures of the ten ASEAN countries: Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos and Brunei. Students enjoy the festivities by cooking delicious Vietnamese, Indonesian, Filipino food, performing culturally appropriate dances, and sharing information about local job opportunities and careers. ” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” […]